I just got cheated

par Moparia Hugo 4 Juin 2015, 13:34 others

Hello

I wish to share my experience about Profit25

I signed up for 3 weeks, not sponsoring, what I decided to do, because I grilled too my contacts to try to sponsor friends on plans that eventually prove cheesy!

so I put 50 euros to see how it works, and I click on the ads, and I'm paid to 9%
I earn about 9% of what I invested (shares cost €25)
so I am far to €12 about of gain for three weeks, in a few weeks I would have recovered my €50... there still remains to be seen,.

I know friends who will put 300 to 500 euros (money they can afford to lose, nothing ventured nothing gained and seen the calculation that they gave me, as the principle works the same regardless of the amount invested, they will recover as their earnings in a few weeks (3mos and 3 weeks to be exact) because they started earlier, I would see well if it really works) (my friend wins him €75 / week for 500 euros invests)

QUESTION:

is there among you who tested? does it pay well?

the problem is that there is no pdf which says more once registered on the site.
I do not know how they generate so much money (agree there are advertisers who pay for their pub, but still), as I was disappointed by lots of sites, I tried to contact them maybe ten times without any reply same on their facebook page !!! .At then final i have just wasted my time and my money too, Its just proof that you must be very carefull when you try to make money online

Thank you

Haut de page